Standing Up To The Gay Gestapo: Right Vs. Rabid

Any time a Christian organization or business owner is confronted by a liberal fascist, the Gay Gestapo, they need only say this: my salvation is far more valuable to me than your incessant desire to force me into accepting a deviant and immoral lifestyle. The truth is most Christian businesses never inquire or care about their customers’ personal lives. Yet, some activists are hell-bent on politicizing their sexuality and enjoy creating a contentious conflict of interest. If you already know we have irreconcilable views then your only purpose here is to incite contempt and discord. Do I demand pork chops from a Halal butcher or lecture swingers about the scriptures? Of course not. I support everyone’s right to live as they choose, that is the premise of America, but I do not have to agree with homosexuality or violate my faith by catering to it. That is the essence of religious freedom. Unless you enjoy being told what you like or how to think, please kindly return to your high horse and re-educate yourself to the term “sentient” being. I think therefore I am. My life is not dependent upon helping the LGBT community feel better about themselves; especially when they show little or no regard for my faith or my family. If you refuse to be tolerant of other views, what exactly are you tolerating? Perhaps you should ask Muslims why gays are killed for merely existing by those Islamic nations your liberal utopia openly embraces. Unless you don’t believe the Holocaust was the greatest tragedy in human history, I suggest you return to threatening the lives and livelihoods of Christian businesses nationwide to satiate your sense of enlightenment and entitlement. You are the bigot, my friend.

About The Conservative Depot

The Conservative Depot, the official literary artillery of Xavier Keough, is dedicated to defending & promoting the timeless conservative ideals America was founded upon: individual liberty, limited government, God, hard work, accountability and duty. In the growing fog of progressive propaganda - class, race, gender & religious warfare - we're arming America with the truth because common sense never killed anyone!
This entry was posted in Freedom & Faith, The LGBT Agenda and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

